Concerts

Thursday 12 Apr 2018JIM ROTONDI & The André Weiß TrioCave 61Heilbronn, DE
Friday 13 Apr 2018André Weiß TrioHemingway LoungeKarlsruhe, DE
Friday 4 May 2018Paris Quintett feat. Thomas Ibanez, Alexander Bühl, Michel Rosciglione, Bernd ReiterTraditional Jazzhall StuttgartStuttgart, DE
Friday 11 May 2018 19:55André Weiß Trio feat. Patrick ManzecchiLe Sud KonstanzKonstanz, DE
Monday 14 May 2018ANDRÉ WEIß TRIO FEAT. SCOTT HAMILTON Jazzclub Q4Rheinfelden, SUI
Wednesday 16 May 2018ANDRÉ WEIß TRIO FEAT. SCOTT HAMILTON & CHARLY ANTOLINISonnenalphotelOfterschwang, DE
Thursday 17 May, 2018ANDRÉ WEIß TRIO FEAT. SCOTT HAMILTON & CHARLY ANTOLINIBIX JazzclubStuttgart, DE
Friday 17 May, 2018ANDRÉ WEIß TRIO FEAT. SCOTT HAMILTON & CHARLY ANTOLINIJazz in der MitteReutlingen, DE
Saturday 19 May, 2018ANDRÉ WEIß TRIO FEAT. SCOTT HAMILTON & CHARLY ANTOLINIBirdlandNeuburg, DE
Sunday 20 May, 2018ANDRÉ WEIß TRIO FEAT. SCOTT HAMILTON & CHARLY ANTOLINISchloss ElmauKrün, DE
Monday 21 May, 2018ANDRÉ WEIß TRIO FEAT. SCOTT HAMILTON & Patrick ManzecchiJazz im KulturzentrumKonstanz, DE
Saturday 21 July, 2018ANDRÉ WEIß TRIO FEAT. JÜRGEN BOTHNER (ts)JAZZ OPENStuttgart, DE
Saturday 21 July, 2018SoloPiano LoungeTübingen
Friday 14 Sep, 2018André Weiß Trio feat. Thomas Ibanez (ts)Le SudKonstanz, DE
Saturday 15 Sep, 2018André Weiß Trio feat. Thomas Ibanez (ts) & Alexander Bühl (ts)JazzhallStuttgart, DE
Friday 21 Sep, 2018André Weiß TrioHistorische DruckereiSulzbach Rosenberg, DE
Thursday 11 Oct, 2018ANDRÉ WEIß TRIO feat. JIM ROTONDI (tp) & TONY LAKATOS (ts), BirdseyeBasel, CH
Sunday 14 Oct 2018André Weiß Trio Jazz & Klassik Tage Tübingen, DE
Tuesday 16 Oct 2018Jazzcircle feat. Sandi Kuhn (ts), Axel Kühn (b), Felix Schrack (dr)Kelter Bar, Jazz & Klassik Tage Tübingen, DE
Wednesday 17 Oct 2018André Weiß Trio feat. TONY LAKATOSBIX JazzclubStuttgart, DE
Thursday 18 Oct 2018André Weiß Trio feat. TONY LAKATOSUditoriumUhingen, DE
Friday 19 Oct 2018André Weiß Trio feat. TONY LAKATOSJazzclub AugsburgAugsburg, DE
Friday 2 Nov 2018Simon Wyrsch BandBernBern, CH
Friday 16 November 2018CHARLY ANTOLINI Trio feat. SCOTT HAMILTONAula des BerufsschulzentrumMoosach, DE
Saturday 1 December 2018Tribute to Clark Terry - André Weiß Trio feat. AXEL SCHLOSSERKick HersbruckHersbruck, DE
Monday 31 December 2018ANDRÉ WEIß TRIO FEAT. SCOTT HAMILTON & CHARLY ANTOLINISchloss ElmauKrün, DE
Friday 25 January 2019Thilo Wagner & André Weiß - Two Pianos!Bechstein CenterTübingen, DE
Friday 1 February 2019Jazzcircle feat. Sandi Kuhn (ts), Axel Kühn (b), Felix Schrack (dr)MarstallEsslingen, DE
Friday 1, MarchAndré Weiß Trio feat. Thomas Ibanez (ts)Le SudKonstanz, DE
Friday 8, March Alexander Bühl QuartettHemingway LoungeKarlsruhe, DE